Where To Read Naruto: Sasuke’s Story The Uchiha And The Heavenly Stardust Chapter 2

Naruto: Sasuke’s Story The Uchiha And The Heavenly Stardust Chapter 2: Sasuke’s Tale in Naruto Sasuke is caught up in a scheme as The Uchiha and Naruto: Sasuke’s Story The Uchiha And The Heavenly Stardust Chapter 2 delves into Tartarus’ secrets. As we are thrust into a city that has not taken part in the Shinobi war or any other events that have occurred in the world, this entire new location is unfamiliar to both him and the readers. This community is isolated from the outside world, which makes it a mysterious location.

But there is always a truth to a mystery, and Sasuke wouldn’t like it any better. Because he is in this community to help his best buddy, Naruto, who is suffering from a mystery, solve it. He must also investigate what is happening to him in order to.

Don’t Miss: Naruto teases Boruto’s next surprising karma power

Previously on Naruto: Sasuke’s Story The Uchiha and the Heavenly Stardust Chapter 1

Sasuke is leaving

The first chapter of Naruto: Sasuke’s Story The Uchiha and the Heavenly Stardust saw Naruto pursuing Sasuke as he left the village. Though nostalgia tempts, all we see of Naruto as he collapses is him yelling Sasuke’s name. Even though it appears to be a long-ago event, it wasn’t the same this time. Sasuke is leaving the village because he has matured as a person and is concerned about Naruto.

The seventh Hokage has been ill for the past few days, after all. Sasuke followed his hunch despite the lack of information regarding the cause or the nature of the illness he was suffering from. Naruto has a condition that resulted from his Six Path abilities. Sasuke wound up in a jail facility in a village where Six Path formerly resided while searching for a treatment for Naruto. nonetheless, Sasuke’s entrance into the area.

Because of him, fewer people are present, and he is regarded with animosity. See, Sasuke assisted in stopping robbers who had escaped Tartarus and were running away; if they had not crossed over with him, they would have succeeded in escaping. They wanted to abuse him, but he was quite resistant.

Naruto: Sasuke’s Story The Uchiha and the Heavenly Stardust Chapter 2 Release Date

Every Monday in Japan and the day before in other countries is the manga’s scheduled publishing date. Without any company delays, it has continuously been released every week. On October 30, 2022, Naruto: Sasuke’s Story The Uchiha And The Heavenly Stardust Chapter 2 will be released.

  • 8 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time (October 30, 2022)
  • 10 a.m. Central Daylight Time (October 30, 2022)
  • Eastern Standard Time: eleven. 00 AM (October 30, 2022) (October 30, 2022)
  • 4:00 PM, British Summer Time (October 30, 2022)
  • 8.30 PM (Indian Standard Time) (October 30, 2022)
  • 11 p.m. Singapore Standard Time (October 30, 2022)
  • 11 p.m. Philippine Standard Time (October 30, 2022)
  • Midnight in Korea Standard Time (October 31, 2022)
  • Midnight Japanese Standard Time (October 31, 2022)
  • Time Zone: Australia (October 31, 00.30)\

Where to read Naruto: Sasuke’s Story, The Uchiha, and the Heavenly Stardust Chapter 2

Naruto: Sasuke’s Story The Uchiha And The Heavenly Stardust Chapter 2: Sasuke’s Story is an adaptation of Kishimoto’s light novel. The manga already seems to be gaining traction with both seasoned and new readers.

The series is available on Viz, an online manga publisher with access to thousands of manga that are read all over the world. Alternately, you can read the manga on Manga Plus, a website where you can find both the most recent masterpieces and Shueisha oldies.

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: