Where To Read I Want To See You Embarrassed Chapter 33?

I Want To See You Embarrassed Chapter 33: I wish to witness your embarrassment Kaho and Akito will do their customary cinema skits in I Want To See You Embarrassed Chapter 33. After the misunderstanding with Enko was resolved, the two had a certain quality. First, the two engaged in another confessional exchange, but this time, Akito provided the responses. With her questioning, Kaho pushed him to the edge, and when he was unable to respond, she coaxed an answer from him.

The two then appeared to be entering or attempting to enter a club. They were both too young to enter anything because of their age. They want to enter one, but why? It was for a skit that Akito had created in the past. Yet they did

Previously on I Want To See You Embarrassed Chapter 32

I wish to witness your embarrassment There was relative silence in Chapter 32. Hano and Akito had grown fairly close during that period, but Akito was confused. However, they got into difficulties at the club because Hano’s sister, who was enraged that her sister had taken her clothing, became physically abusive with her, was upset with them. To put an end to the turmoil, Akito had to stand between the two.

Later, they were split up and didn’t reconnect for some time. Saiga called Akito in the midst of this to offer him a job producing a movie. He gladly agreed. But he wasn’t sure how he was going to use it. He quickly discovered Saiga could have offered him the position in order to avoid his niece, who would be the model for the advertisement. Akito’s excessive eagerness was giving her a headache already.

Also See: Where To Watch One Hundred Won Butler Episode 3?

When is I Want To See You Embarrassed Chapter 33 Coming out?

Every Thursday, the animation will be broadcast in Japan. Without any corporate delays, it has continuously been released every week. I wish to witness your embarrassment On October 28 and 29, 2022, Chapter 33 will be released in the following areas.
8 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time (October 28, 2022)
10 a.m. Central Daylight Time (October 28, 2022)
Eastern Standard Time: 11:00 a.m. (October 28, 2022)
4:00 PM, British Summer Time (October 28, 2022)
8.30 PM (Indian Standard Time) (October 28, 2022)
11 p.m. Singapore Standard Time (October 28, 2022)
11 p.m. Philippine Standard Time (October 28, 2022)
Midnight in Korea Standard Time (October 29, 2022)
Midnight Japanese Standard Time (October 29, 2022)
Time Zone: Australia, 00.30 (October 29, 2022)

Where To Read I Want To See You Embarrassed Chapter 33?

I wish to witness your embarrassment You may read Chapter 33 and the entire series at Young Magazine. Tawawa on Monday, Paripie Komei, and other Kodansha publications are among those that are accessible on it.

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: