Char Dham yatra route map 2020-Afraid yatra

 Char dham yatra  2020 : Kaisa poucha aur kin baato ka dhyan rakha

Charo Mandiro ke kapat Khulna ka sath hi char dham ki Yatra shuru ho jaya gye . Hum apko bta rha hai ki inn charo Yatra ma kaise pucha .Aur yatra ka doran kon kon si batoo ka dhayan rakha

Do you know where is Char dham ?

Char Dham are the house of God admire by the Hindus. These destinations are spread across four different directions of the country -Vaishnavite Hindus believe that visiting these sites helps achieve “Moksha” (salvation). It covers Badrinath within the north, Dwarka within the west, Puri within the east and Rameshwarm within the south. It’s considered by Hindus that every Hindu must visit the char dhams during one’s lifetime. The Char Dham as defined by Sri Adi Shankaracharya consists of 4 Hindu pilgrimage sites. Another small circuit in Uttrakhand of 4 pilgrimage sites-Yamunotri, Gangotri, Kedarnath, and Badrinath is mentioned as Chota Char Dham.

Char Dham Route Map :-

  • Char Dham Yatra Shall be covered total distance of 1,607 kilometer which begins from Haridwar and ends at Rishikesh.The Char Dham in Uttarakhand glorifying the inner great thing about the green land, there are thousands views improving the sweetness of Char dham, tourist get charm with the breath taking the beauty of nature. With in the beginning of this holy yatra, the shrine that’s to go to visit is Yamunotri then Gangotri, Kedarnath & Badrinath. The journey of char dham is very simple. All roads are well connected to each other. A brief description of Char Dham Yatra is given below :
READ  Ayodhya Ram Mandir unveiled || Chief Architect Explains the plan || So Read carefully

Important place to go to Badrinath :-

Pandukeshwar, Yogadhyan Badri Temple, Mana Village, Satopanth Lake, Tapta Kund, Neelkanth Peak, Charan Paduka, Mata Murti Temple, Narad Kund, Bheem Pul, Ganesh Cave, Brahma Kapal, Sheshnetra, Vyas Cave etc.

Destination : Delhi to Haridwar 206 kms → Haridwar to Rishikesh 24 kms → Rishikesh to Devprayag 74 kms → Devprayag to Srinagar 34 kms → Srinagar to Rudraprayag 33 kms → Rudraprayag to Karnaprayag 31 kms → Karnaprayag to Nandprayag 21 kms → Nandprayag to Chamoli 10 kms → Chamoli to Joshimath 48 kms → Joshimath to Badrinath 42 kms.

Place to go to Kadarnath:-  Gandhi Sarovar, Phata, Son Prayag, Triyugi Narayan Temple, Chandrapuri, Kalimath, Vasuki Tal, Shankaracharya Samadhi, Gaurikund.

Destination : Delhi to Rishikesh 231 kms → Rishikesh to Devaprayag 74 kms → Devprayag to Srinagar 35 kms → Srinagar to Rudraprayag 33 kms → Rudrapryag to Tilwara 9 kms → Tilwara to Agastamuni 10 kms → Agastamuni to Kund 15 kms → Kund to Guptkashi 5 kms → Guptkashi to Phata 11 kms → Phata to Rampur 9 kms → Rampur to SonPrayag 3 kms → SonPrayag to Gaurikund 5 kms → (Kedarnath NEW ROUTE after 2013 Flood) Gaurikund to Rambara Bridge 7 kms -> Rambara Bridge to Lincholi 5 kms → Lincholi to Kedarnath 4 Kms.

Place to go to Yamunotri:- Yamunotri Temple, Saptarishi Kund, Surya Kund, Divya Shila, HanumanChatti, Kharsali.

Destination : Delhi to Rishikesh 231 kms → Rishikesh to Narendranagar 16 kms → Narendranagar to Chama 46 kms → Chamba to Brahmkhal 15 kms → Brahmkhal to Barkot 40 kms → Barkot to Sayana Chatti 27 kms → Sayana Chatti to Hanuman Chatti 6 kms → Hanuman Chatti to Phool Chatti 5 kms → Phool Chatti to Janki Chatti 3 kms → Janki Chatti to Yamunotri 6 kms.

Place to go to Gangotri:-

READ  Ganesh puja has been happening over 700 years on this blazing volcano in this country.

Bhojbasa, Gangnani, Kedartal, Gaumukh, Gangotri Temple, Bhaironghati, Jalmagna Shivlinga, Tapovan.

Distination : Delhi to Rishikesh 231 kms → Rishikesh to Tehri 75 kms → Tehri to Uttarkashi 117 kms → Uttarkashi to Bhatwari 31 kms → Bhatwari to Gangnani 15 kms → Gangnani to Harsil 27 kms → Harsil to Gangotri 25 kms

Other Posts:

Amarnath Yatra Jammu & Kashmir 2020

Machail Mata Yatra By Helicopter Doesn’t Have To be Hard! Read these 6 tips

About Janvi Rajput 256 Articles
Digital Artist || Blogger

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.