Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 59 Release Date

Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 59 brings us a team as Jin fails to go solo. But why does he want to and where is he going? Earlier in the final chapter, we see Jin interacting with the library administrator and taking down a book by himself that seems useless at first glance. He collected that book for the fifth level because there was a special condition for the next level. But when he enters the fifth floor, Teresa follows her through the tag, ruining his plans to go slow.

Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 59

Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 59 is taxing on most people, even Jinn. He is forced to tag along with Theresa, despite knowing a way to use expertise in an area that lacks expertise. How will the two cope with the ground where all they need to do is survive without skills (for Teresa)?

What is the release date of Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 59?

Manhwa comes out every Friday in South Korea. It’s coming out consistently every week, and writers will let you know if they can’t deliver or go on hiatus. Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 59 comes August 5 and 6, 2022.

CC: Solo Max Level Newbie Franchise

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9.00 AM (August 5, 2022)
  • Central Daylight Time: 11.00 AM (August 5, 2022)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: Noon (August 5, 2022)
  • British Summer Time: 5.00 PM (August 5, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time: 9.30 PM (August 5, 2022)
  • Singapore Standard Time: Noon (August 6, 2022)
  • Philippine Standard Time: Midnight (August 6, 2022)
  • Australasia Time: 2.00 AM AEST (6 August 2022)
Also Read: Elyseed Chapter 205 Release Date: Is Jevu Ready?

Where to read Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 59?

Naver Webtoon is the only official and reliable source available and other sources do not endorse the author’s work. One good thing to note is that the official translation will be out soon after the official release. Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 59 will be available anytime. So even if you like the series, we ask you to be patient and use the official means as we cannot support illegal means that do not support the author. Fortunately, there are many other manhwajas of the present and past to suit your fancy.

Solo Max Level Newbie

CC: Solo Max Level Newbie Franchise

Solo Max Level Newbie: Preview

No one can clear the “Tower of Trials”. All but one quit and moved on from the virtual MMORPG. Jinhyuk is a newtuber who sticks with the game from the beginning and decides to end the game either hell or heaven. And when he completes it, he gets a special message. The game will get a second patch in twenty-four hours. Laughing in disbelief, he prepared to find a new career. But the game got a second patch and it’s happening in the real world.

Having wasted a large part of his life on the game, Jinhyuk decides to make the most of the time spent and aim for a life of glory. He’s not alone, though, everyone wants to be the hero of mankind, and they use whatever means they can to earn the part. But Jihyuk is not alone in his quest, as he gains allies in fulfilling his ambition.

Mashley: Magic and Muscles Manga Chapter 119 Release Date: Rayne’s Final Attack

Wanz is the author and illustrator of the manhwa series. Chapters come out weekly on Fridays. The series was originally written as a web novel but was later adapted into a manhwa.

Leave a Comment