Read Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 97 Release Date, Where to Read Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 97

No, Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 97 tells us very little and pretends it mentions nothing from the past. But why do we care if the current story is good? There’s a bad guy who wants to hunt down a rich family and they’re saved by a test subject and the best of them all.

Tell that to an inquisitive soul and you will see people who are interested in those who feign ignorance. Tell them the quiet but damnable older brother is the killer in the series. Now, he uses it to protect his sister from bullies and dangerous people.

 Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 97

Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 97 returns next week, with Ijin revealing the truth of his past and what he did when he first became amnesiac. Let’s finally see what kind of hellish training he’s had or is he hellish?

Also Read: Read The Great Mage Returns After 4000 Years Chapter 137 Release Date

What is the release date of Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 96?

Manhwa for South Korea comes out every Tuesday. It’s coming out consistently every week, and writers will let you know if they can’t deliver or go on hiatus. Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 96 August 15, 2022.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9.00 am (August 15, 2022)
  • Central Daylight Time: 11.00 am (August 15, 2022)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: Afternoon (August 15, 2022)
  • British Summer Time: 5.00 PM (August 15, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time: 9.30 PM (August 9, 2022)
  • Singapore Standard Time: Midnight (August 10, 2022)
  • Philippines Time: Midnight (August 10, 2022)
  • Australian Time: 2.00 AM (August 10, 2022)
Chapter 97 of Mercenary Registration

CC: Mercenary Enrollment Franchise

Where to read Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 97?

The webtoon is the only official and reliable source with the series available, and other sources do not endorse the author’s work. It is worth noting that the official translation is about forty chapters behind the official release. Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 97 takes some time.

Even if you love the series, we urge you to try the official ways; Otherwise we cannot support illegal means that do not support the author. Fortunately, there are many other manhwajas of the present and past to suit your fancy. Also, Teenage Mercenary is the official name for mercenary enrollment webtoons.

What is Mercenary Enrollment?

Mercenary Enrollment or Teenage Mercenary is a high school, romance, action and mystery slice-of-life manhwa. Ijin reunites with his family after recovering his memories. Leaving the life that has helped him up until now, Ijin goes with them. But there is trouble; His sister is as sweet as anyone could ask for, but the object of bullies at school. Angered by her situation, he takes matters into his own hands using his skills as a mercenary.

YC is the author of the series, and Rakyeon does the art. The series is currently available internationally through Webtoons.

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: