Where To Read Miss Shikimori Is Not Just A Cutie Chapter 159?

Where To Read Miss Shikimori Is Not Just A Cutie Chapter 159?

In Miss Shikimori Isn’t Just A Cutie Chapter 159, there are just two characters. The story, however, mostly centres on the friends that Izumi and Shikimori hang out with on a regular basis. Similar to the previous chapter, the major goal of the final one was to demonstrate what the characters performed on a daily basis. However, there was little to no character interaction in the last chapter. The story’s primary goal was to depict the activities that the characters engaged in when they weren’t hanging out with one another.

The characters in every panel are the centre of the final chapter. Izumi is seen going about his daily business. Shu spends his remaining time performing his regular duties and attending his part-time employment. Kyo participated in a variety of sports. Hachimitsu makes the fewest appearances, yet she seems unconcerned by the lack of companionship and is having fun on her computer.

Where To Read Miss Shikimori Isn't Just A Cutie Chapter 159?
Miss Shikimori Isn’t Just A Cutie Chapter 159?

Shikimori was so pessimistic the entire chapter that even her brother noticed it. She came to after Izumi phoned, and the brief exchange between them gave her life again. As the chapter came to a close, Hachimitsu was having fun.

Spoilers for Miss Shikimori Is not Just A Cutie Chapter 159

Shikimori will be in tears in Miss Shikimori Is Not Just A Cutie Chapter 159? Chapter 159 as she confides in Izumi about her fears. Izumi, being the cheerful man he is, relieves her suffering, and they make up. Following the conclusion of class, the two meet.

You would have to read the manga to learn what was said during the conversation. However, this only applies to the English edition; the Japanese version has a few more chapters. In the most recent chapter of the Japanese translation, they observed New Year.

When will Miss Shikimori Is Not Just A Cutie Chapter 159 be available?

Every Friday is when the manga is expected to arrive in Japan. Without any delays from either the publisher or the mangaka, it has been continuously released every week. If there is a problem. On November 11, Miss Shikimori Is not Just A Cutie Chapter 159 will be released.

  • 8 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time (November 10, 2022)
  • 10 a.m. Central Daylight Time (November 10, 2022)
  • Eastern Standard Time: 11:00 a.m. (November 10 ,2022)
  • 4:00 PM, British Summer Time (November 10, 2022)
  • 8.30 PM (Indian Standard Time) (November 10, 2022)
  • 11 p.m. Singapore Standard Time (November 10, 2022)
  • 11 p.m. Philippine Standard Time (November 10, 2022)
  • Midnight in Korea Standard Time (November 11, 2022)
  • Japanese

Where can I get Chapter 159 of Miss Shikimori Is not Just A Cutie?

Miss Shikimori Isn’t Just A Cutie Chapter 159 Pocket is available for reading, or you may get official English-collected volumes from Kodansha US. Although both choices are reasonable, Pocket only makes Manga available in Japanese. At the spring of 2022, the manga was adapted into an anime, with the anime wrapping up in chapter 62 of the manga.

What’s the story behind Miss Shikimori Isn’t Just A Cutie?

Izumi is a boy who has been born with misfortune; it is inherited from his mother and has affected him since birth. As a result, he suffered several wounds and scars throughout his life. He was even on the verge of being struck by a vehicle (Isekai’d). like he was at home! Although he had a difficult life, he managed to find happiness despite his hardship.

Shikimori, an athletic, outgoing girl with a body that can withstand Izumi’s misery, then came into his life. At one time, Izumi proposed to her as his girlfriend, and she graciously accepted. The pair Shikimori and Izumi are one of the few in

With two specials in between and voice actors discussing their work on the series, the anime featured a total of 12 episodes. Every week, a new panel from the manga, which is a short tale, is released on the Kodansha pocket app. Where To Read Miss Shikimori Is Not Just A Cutie Chapter 159?

Also Read:- Where To Watch Cool Doji Danshi Episode 5?

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: