Chapter 96 Mercenary Enrollment Release Date

Let’s hope there isn’t another pause for Chapter 96 of Mercenary Enrollment. The final chapter left us with a week of suspense and to make matters worse, we wish the series would release everyday. Ijin ends his fight with the former agent but not before she answers a few questions. But that gave her (and us) more questions the series was hiding. However, after the confrontation, Ijin tells his security team to gather everyone from the family and put them on high alert. Meanwhile, we see the female agent come up with her own questions, reflecting on what Ijin said and what Mad Dog is hiding. But before she could think of anything, she had to escape from the agents who were now on her tail.

Chapter 96 of Mercenary Registration

Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 96 sees a group of former allies as Ijin brings more explanations to what went down in the past. We can now be sure that Ijin didn’t kill his former friends in the past and stop them in one way or another. However, the question arises as to who killed them and why. Also, why did Mad Dog hide Ijin’s death from the other agents?

CC: Mercenary Enrollment Franchise

What is the release date of Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 96?

Manhwa for South Korea comes out every Tuesday. It’s coming out consistently every week, and writers will let you know if they can’t deliver or go on hiatus. Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 96 August 9, 2022.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9.00 am (August 9, 2022)
  • Central Daylight Time: 11.00 am (August 9, 2022)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: Afternoon (August 9, 2022)
  • British Summer Time: 5.00 PM (August 9, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time: 9.30 PM (August 9, 2022)
  • Singapore Standard Time: Midnight (August 10, 2022)
  • Philippines Time: Midnight (August 10, 2022)
  • Australian Time: 2.00 AM (August 10, 2022)
Also Read: Elyseed Chapter 205 Release Date: Is Jevu Ready?

Where to read Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 96?

The webtoon is the only official and reliable source with the series available, and other sources do not endorse the author’s work. It is worth noting that the official translation is about forty chapters behind the official release. Mercenary registration Chapter 96 takes some time. Even if you love the series, we urge you to try the official ways; Otherwise we cannot support illegal means that do not support the author. Fortunately, there are many other manhwajas of the present and past to suit your fancy. Also, Teenage Mercenary is the official name for mercenary enrollment webtoons.

Mercenary Enrollment

CC: Mercenary Enrollment Franchise

What is Mercenary Enrollment?

Mercenary Enrollment or Teenage Mercenary is a high school, romance, action, and mystery slice-of-life manhwa. Ijin reunites with his family after recovering his memories. Leaving the life that has helped him up until now, Ijin goes with them. But there is trouble; His sister is as sweet as anyone could ask for, but the object of bullies at school. Angered by her situation, he takes matters into his own hands using his skills as a mercenary.

YC is the author of the series, and Rakyeon does the art. The series is currently available internationally through Webtoons.

Dandadan Chapter 68 Release Date: Okaroon’s Attack Plan to Defeat the Kaiju

Leave a Comment